Whole food for a week – Part 2

Part 2 of my food experiment: I had ice cream for lunch halfway through the week. But I don’t see this as failing: I see this as listening to my body and my cravings. I’m not trying to prove anything, I’m simply testing myself and seeing what it’s like to try and cut out processed foods from my diet. Outcome so far: harder than expected, high sweet cravings, very little waste produced, need to stock up more food in the fridge.

Final video tomorrow featuring the last meal and overall conclusions. More details below!

Leave a Reply

